Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 14, 2009 | 3:15 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 15, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

***Update May 15, 2009***

I'm really glad, this movie has received such a good response. Hopefully it brightened up your day, and that's all I wanted. Thanks for all the support guys. And thanks for the daily and frontpage! And I read all your comments, so keep them coming!

-------------------------

This is my final project for my freshman year Core Time film class at Parsons School of Design. I hope you like it!

It was composited in After Effects but a lot of animation was made in flash. Sorry for the big file size, the animation is short, but it's pretty high quality video and sound.

Reviews


LithoriasLithorias

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2009

Deffinatly warmly feelings:D

Ah yes this most deffinatly created warm feelings for the day:D. Keep it up!



landiolandio

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2009

Excellent

Excellent, EXCELLENT use of the soundtrack from ''Amelie from montmarte''
I salute you!



evilmelia666evilmelia666

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 17, 2009

awwwww

you ve alrdy accomplished something cause I havent reviewed anythin for months but I had to say this video really touched me and its true evry1 needs a freind even monsters gr8 job :)



Demman8Demman8

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2009

wow

awesome.great art.it is true everybody needs a friend.



Shade5678Shade5678

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2009

WOW

just simply wow

i cant say that anything was wrong with this, the story is good, the art is superior, music is perfect, this HAS to get a 100/10


People find this review helpful!