Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 13, 2009 | 7:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 14, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place May 20, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

End of an Era 100 Points Complete the main game.
Fight in the Shade 100 Points Have more than 20 arrows on screen at once.
I Have the Powers 100 Points Buy all of the upgrades.
Quickdraw 100 Points Kill the final boss in under 20 seconds.
Time Hunter 100 Points Kill each type of Dinosaur at least once.

Author Comments

*UPDATE*
We've released the soundtrack with Evan's permission on our site, go check it out!
*UPDATE*

After centuries of peace and isolation, the Sky Fortress of the Whistle Knights has been found! It's up to you to defend against the invading forces of mankind, with only your bow to help...

Buy and level up unique and devestating weapons, combine them in any way you like to create your own custom powers, deploy cunning defensive upgrades - the tactical possibilities are endless!

With an original and epic score from Evan Merz of thisisnotalabel.com

Now with added Newgrounds Medals! 5 medals to find, 100 points each, get searching!

Check out our site for more info
SuperFlashBros.net

Tom & Dim

Reviews


Griggz187Griggz187

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 12, 2014

I'm the best..............around.....nothin's gonna ever keep meh down.Slick,enjoyable,endearing and an overall fun experience.Bravo sir....bra-fuckin-vo.



CM2112CM2112

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2014

Great game with a fresh concept. Smooth and clean graphics also make it more fun, and combining two elements are just the best. Thank :)



shadow2468564shadow2468564

Rated 0 / 5 stars September 15, 2013

Best game na



FOXsan13FOXsan13

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2013

Great game. If you want to get "Quickdraw" medal, use maxed piercing arrows with maxed homing arrows, you can use extra turrets skill to make it even faster.


People find this review helpful!

Crone13Crone13

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2013

Wonderful game that needs a sequel. If you combine max lightning with max piercing on the boss it will cause multiple strikes. Making it a boss killer