Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 13, 2009 | 7:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 14, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place May 20, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

End of an Era 100 Points Complete the main game.
Fight in the Shade 100 Points Have more than 20 arrows on screen at once.
I Have the Powers 100 Points Buy all of the upgrades.
Quickdraw 100 Points Kill the final boss in under 20 seconds.
Time Hunter 100 Points Kill each type of Dinosaur at least once.

Author Comments

*UPDATE*
We've released the soundtrack with Evan's permission on our site, go check it out!
*UPDATE*

After centuries of peace and isolation, the Sky Fortress of the Whistle Knights has been found! It's up to you to defend against the invading forces of mankind, with only your bow to help...

Buy and level up unique and devestating weapons, combine them in any way you like to create your own custom powers, deploy cunning defensive upgrades - the tactical possibilities are endless!

With an original and epic score from Evan Merz of thisisnotalabel.com

Now with added Newgrounds Medals! 5 medals to find, 100 points each, get searching!

Check out our site for more info
SuperFlashBros.net

Tom & Dim

Reviews


PsynopsisPsynopsis

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 29, 2009

Disappointing

First time that I've played a SFB game and been disappointed. Aiming/firing system was too complicated, and little cash + high costs = poort weaponry.



UnImperialUnImperial

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars May 24, 2009

Umm...

So, I see it had a good score, and some really good reviews, but to be honest, I don't like this game. It's to boring for me. I have surpised myself, because usually, I love these type of games.

Sorry, but it's not for me.


People find this review helpful!

Lulz12364Lulz12364

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars May 16, 2009

I do not know why everybody likes this.

The gameplay was highly repetitive at times, and the arrow keeps inaccurently flying the other direction. Awesome graphics? Hardly. These graphics are mediocre at best. I really didnt have that much fun with this game.

Go ahead, rate me down, report me. This is my opinion, and I think this game is highly overrated.



Mike-ApplesMike-Apples

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars May 25, 2009

fuckin music

wish i could mute the annoying fucking music so i could listen to my own.



andreassandreass

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 20, 2009

hahaha,kidding?

its not even working and i already have adobe 10....