Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 13, 2009 | 7:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 14, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place May 20, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

End of an Era 100 Points Complete the main game.
Fight in the Shade 100 Points Have more than 20 arrows on screen at once.
I Have the Powers 100 Points Buy all of the upgrades.
Quickdraw 100 Points Kill the final boss in under 20 seconds.
Time Hunter 100 Points Kill each type of Dinosaur at least once.

Author Comments

*UPDATE*
We've released the soundtrack with Evan's permission on our site, go check it out!
*UPDATE*

After centuries of peace and isolation, the Sky Fortress of the Whistle Knights has been found! It's up to you to defend against the invading forces of mankind, with only your bow to help...

Buy and level up unique and devestating weapons, combine them in any way you like to create your own custom powers, deploy cunning defensive upgrades - the tactical possibilities are endless!

With an original and epic score from Evan Merz of thisisnotalabel.com

Now with added Newgrounds Medals! 5 medals to find, 100 points each, get searching!

Check out our site for more info
SuperFlashBros.net

Tom & Dim

Reviews


Hellz-SpawnHellz-Spawn

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 23, 2009

The game look really nice

Played for a minute, however, since i listen to music or watch movie on my second screen, i need to be able to mute all sound in a game in which sound is just there to fill the blank and nothing else. I want to be able to fill it myself.


The-Super-Flash-Bros responds:

firstly, no.

secondly, you can individually control sfx and music volume in the options menu

-Dim


dragonskitedragonskite

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 24, 2011

Great somehow .

The plot and the music is okay but there are some problems in the gameplay.
First , there are no compound shooting system . Am I suppose to aim and attack by clicking continously ? The truth is , even you tried that hard ,there are no way to put them off when they come in groups as they are disarmed only after the third shot .
Second , there are no health promoting system , the only way we got is the temporary shield that can be used for seconds once a stage . It is far less that enough , if you suppose you can fight the boss who possess a chain gun .
I hope it would help much for the improvement .



LastGateGuardLastGateGuard

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 21, 2009

way to hard

good game nice music but way to hard, and upgrades and arrows cost to much.



RiccowedRiccowed

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 4, 2011

Nice

Nice game could of been a bit longer and it was a bit hard at the end.



XVelocityXXVelocityX

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 31, 2009

challenging

way to hard, first off the game is way to fucking hard even with homing explosive or homing fire its way to fucking hard getting hit once makes you die and its just a giant cluster fuck this game isnt great