Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 13, 2009 | 7:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 14, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place May 20, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

End of an Era 100 Points Complete the main game.
Fight in the Shade 100 Points Have more than 20 arrows on screen at once.
I Have the Powers 100 Points Buy all of the upgrades.
Quickdraw 100 Points Kill the final boss in under 20 seconds.
Time Hunter 100 Points Kill each type of Dinosaur at least once.

Author Comments

*UPDATE*
We've released the soundtrack with Evan's permission on our site, go check it out!
*UPDATE*

After centuries of peace and isolation, the Sky Fortress of the Whistle Knights has been found! It's up to you to defend against the invading forces of mankind, with only your bow to help...

Buy and level up unique and devestating weapons, combine them in any way you like to create your own custom powers, deploy cunning defensive upgrades - the tactical possibilities are endless!

With an original and epic score from Evan Merz of thisisnotalabel.com

Now with added Newgrounds Medals! 5 medals to find, 100 points each, get searching!

Check out our site for more info
SuperFlashBros.net

Tom & Dim

Reviews


SanTwoSanTwo

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2009

I love this game

I Really love this game.. it takes me hours and hours hypnothized



kroleuskroleus

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2009

you should play

you should really play this its fun its got good original characters great storyline great graphics great music and i love the idea of whistle shaped guys the only things that need improvement are you should make more levels more weapons like a vine one that grows over the enemy and makes them plummet and more medals


People find this review helpful!

noxus21noxus21

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2009

Awesome game but...

Also i have found something that isn't quite right...

I was doing the second level of "world at war" i bought thunder 3 , explosion 3 , piercing 3 and fire 2, then i wanted to see if i could but the defense orb thingy that shoots arrows by itself, i clicked it but didn't have enough points instead of keeping the button black it kicked me back to a -3700 points

How is this possible?


People find this review helpful!

MarioKartFranticMarioKartFrantic

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2009

Another bug simiar to the fire pause one

When testing the fire pause bug on the boss level, I found that the boss can still attack while you are paused. I ended up dying because of that bug. Anyways, this game is pretty epic, even though it is pretty difficult at later levels. The time arrows are pretty helpful when pared with a fully powered piercing arrow, especially in the future where they can do some serious damage.



rotflmaorotflmao

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2009

hard but fun

even with a mouse use click and hold so much easer


People find this review helpful!