Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 13, 2009 | 7:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 14, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place May 20, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

End of an Era 100 Points Complete the main game.
Fight in the Shade 100 Points Have more than 20 arrows on screen at once.
I Have the Powers 100 Points Buy all of the upgrades.
Quickdraw 100 Points Kill the final boss in under 20 seconds.
Time Hunter 100 Points Kill each type of Dinosaur at least once.

Author Comments

*UPDATE*
We've released the soundtrack with Evan's permission on our site, go check it out!
*UPDATE*

After centuries of peace and isolation, the Sky Fortress of the Whistle Knights has been found! It's up to you to defend against the invading forces of mankind, with only your bow to help...

Buy and level up unique and devestating weapons, combine them in any way you like to create your own custom powers, deploy cunning defensive upgrades - the tactical possibilities are endless!

With an original and epic score from Evan Merz of thisisnotalabel.com

Now with added Newgrounds Medals! 5 medals to find, 100 points each, get searching!

Check out our site for more info
SuperFlashBros.net

Tom & Dim

Reviews


IceColdCocaColaIceColdCocaCola

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2009

Lolz

I gave up on WW2 coudnt do it :( very hard game still good though



LacreliberoLacrelibero

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

WOOT!

This is probably the best game I've played in months, these arrow-shooting games get me addicted so fast. And to anybody who's wondering, you find the dinos by using the time arrows.


People find this review helpful!

MooMellonMooMellon

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2009

Brillant

I thought it was great, i like the free play at the end, allows us to contuine playing, but once were dne you have to more files, i think the only improvment i could think of would be maybe levels off difficulty, but other than that, brillant!! ive been playing all morning xD


People find this review helpful!

ethansmith918ethansmith918

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2009

The game was amazing

The only thing I had a problem with is "Modern" Era music didn't really go with it, and the "Future Fantasy" era enemies in a way disappointed me ( But the last era boss design was amazing!) But that's my opinion. 10/10 baby!!


People find this review helpful!

iamd3rrickiamd3rrick

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2009

Kickass game!

Played it again and again!


People find this review helpful!