Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 13, 2009 | 7:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 14, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place May 20, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

End of an Era 100 Points Complete the main game.
Fight in the Shade 100 Points Have more than 20 arrows on screen at once.
I Have the Powers 100 Points Buy all of the upgrades.
Quickdraw 100 Points Kill the final boss in under 20 seconds.
Time Hunter 100 Points Kill each type of Dinosaur at least once.

Author Comments

*UPDATE*
We've released the soundtrack with Evan's permission on our site, go check it out!
*UPDATE*

After centuries of peace and isolation, the Sky Fortress of the Whistle Knights has been found! It's up to you to defend against the invading forces of mankind, with only your bow to help...

Buy and level up unique and devestating weapons, combine them in any way you like to create your own custom powers, deploy cunning defensive upgrades - the tactical possibilities are endless!

With an original and epic score from Evan Merz of thisisnotalabel.com

Now with added Newgrounds Medals! 5 medals to find, 100 points each, get searching!

Check out our site for more info
SuperFlashBros.net

Tom & Dim

Reviews


MetalliEvilRAW95MetalliEvilRAW95

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2009

Super!

It's so addicting! Anyway, combine the level 3 Lightning Arrows with the level 3 Explosive Arrows and every shot destroys any enemy (excepting for bosses). Add the second defensive power for a burst.


People find this review helpful!

e-manthedragonchampe-manthedragonchamp

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2009

Lovely game

I can't descrive how great this game is. Great music, fun concept, challenging, medals! Hell I hope there's a sequal coming up soon

Protip: ABout the dinosaur hunter. All I'm going to say is dinos are older. I think you might find a fully upgraded explosive and fully upgraded time arrow to be benefical. Especially the upgraded time arrow. Also I would stay in the first level. Maks dino hunting a lot easier.


People find this review helpful!

shiney-gold666shiney-gold666

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2009

GoT EM ALL!!!

Got all the medals, for quickdraw, AND Fight in the shade! all you do is beat the game get to freeplay and buy the triple turret thing, now set your arrow firing technique from drag to hold. put on piercing arrows and homing arrows and youll get both, have fun :3



RedVectorRedVector

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2009

Yay - got all medals

Very arty with very good music. This game has on of the best atmospheres I encountered. It's all so cute. The gameplay however, could be better. As soon as you get the shield, the game becomes very easy. And if you go for homing arrow, all you got do do is click at the screen - without even aiming. Also, as some have mentioned before me; The more expensive arrows are mostly useless.
I'll still give it a 10, because its superior to most games on NG.


People find this review helpful!

IceColdCocaColaIceColdCocaCola

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2009

Lolz

I gave up on WW2 coudnt do it :( very hard game still good though