Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 13, 2009 | 7:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 14, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place May 20, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

End of an Era 100 Points Complete the main game.
Fight in the Shade 100 Points Have more than 20 arrows on screen at once.
I Have the Powers 100 Points Buy all of the upgrades.
Quickdraw 100 Points Kill the final boss in under 20 seconds.
Time Hunter 100 Points Kill each type of Dinosaur at least once.

Author Comments

*UPDATE*
We've released the soundtrack with Evan's permission on our site, go check it out!
*UPDATE*

After centuries of peace and isolation, the Sky Fortress of the Whistle Knights has been found! It's up to you to defend against the invading forces of mankind, with only your bow to help...

Buy and level up unique and devestating weapons, combine them in any way you like to create your own custom powers, deploy cunning defensive upgrades - the tactical possibilities are endless!

With an original and epic score from Evan Merz of thisisnotalabel.com

Now with added Newgrounds Medals! 5 medals to find, 100 points each, get searching!

Check out our site for more info
SuperFlashBros.net

Tom & Dim

Reviews


BroMonzonBroMonzon

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2009

wow this game was the shit

i got everything i could have got.. all the achievements too

this game was just AWESOMEEEE ....

enough said



varelo94varelo94

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2009

Awsome!

Awesome Game! i couldnt get the dinosaur medal and neather the 20 second one but its still a great game.
BTW my massive destruction wepons are piercing/homing and exlosive/homing.
Great game man



pechypechy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2009

10000000000000000000000000000000000000000000

wow that is one of the best game evar



djspreedjspree

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

yay i got them all! :D

great game!

fight in the shade: use homing lvl 3 (easy to get at the same time as "quickdraw"
time hunter: use time and explosive on beginnings era lvl 3
quickdraw: use homing and piercing on the boss until he dies. extra turrets will help.
i have the powers: keep playing the last boss for more points, until you can buy everything.



HypnozzHypnozz

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2011

-Ah fcuk! a dinosaur...

It's a great game,even unique-I haven't seen anything like this before.The weapon possibilities were really endless,and I had much fun watching,how Toot was riding around the Fortress with no weapons.:D
Protips(spoiler alert):
The best combos are Piercing\Homing(The Ultimate Nonelemental Arrows),Homing\Exploding (Kaboom Arrows),and Fire\Lightning (The Ultimate Elemental Arrows).
Time Arrows will transform enemies into the enemies from the past eras-enemies from the Beginnings will transform into Dinosaurs!
Rockets are good targets for Homing\Traitors(The Reversing Arrows)-if they won't explode at once,of course.


People find this review helpful!