Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 13, 2009 | 7:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 14, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place May 20, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

End of an Era 100 Points Complete the main game.
Fight in the Shade 100 Points Have more than 20 arrows on screen at once.
I Have the Powers 100 Points Buy all of the upgrades.
Quickdraw 100 Points Kill the final boss in under 20 seconds.
Time Hunter 100 Points Kill each type of Dinosaur at least once.

Author Comments

*UPDATE*
We've released the soundtrack with Evan's permission on our site, go check it out!
*UPDATE*

After centuries of peace and isolation, the Sky Fortress of the Whistle Knights has been found! It's up to you to defend against the invading forces of mankind, with only your bow to help...

Buy and level up unique and devestating weapons, combine them in any way you like to create your own custom powers, deploy cunning defensive upgrades - the tactical possibilities are endless!

With an original and epic score from Evan Merz of thisisnotalabel.com

Now with added Newgrounds Medals! 5 medals to find, 100 points each, get searching!

Check out our site for more info
SuperFlashBros.net

Tom & Dim

Reviews


HypnozzHypnozz

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2011

-Ah fcuk! a dinosaur...

It's a great game,even unique-I haven't seen anything like this before.The weapon possibilities were really endless,and I had much fun watching,how Toot was riding around the Fortress with no weapons.:D
Protips(spoiler alert):
The best combos are Piercing\Homing(The Ultimate Nonelemental Arrows),Homing\Exploding (Kaboom Arrows),and Fire\Lightning (The Ultimate Elemental Arrows).
Time Arrows will transform enemies into the enemies from the past eras-enemies from the Beginnings will transform into Dinosaurs!
Rockets are good targets for Homing\Traitors(The Reversing Arrows)-if they won't explode at once,of course.


People find this review helpful!

Napalm21Napalm21

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2011

awesome

love fire arrow it`s awesome



dragonskitedragonskite

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 24, 2011

Great somehow .

The plot and the music is okay but there are some problems in the gameplay.
First , there are no compound shooting system . Am I suppose to aim and attack by clicking continously ? The truth is , even you tried that hard ,there are no way to put them off when they come in groups as they are disarmed only after the third shot .
Second , there are no health promoting system , the only way we got is the temporary shield that can be used for seconds once a stage . It is far less that enough , if you suppose you can fight the boss who possess a chain gun .
I hope it would help much for the improvement .



RockerGenerationRockerGeneration

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 22, 2011

wow

wow



ThePizzaKitsuneThePizzaKitsune

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2011

Brilliant.

This is one of my favourite games flash-wise.

The music is one of the best parts, I especially love the music for the modern era.


People find this review helpful!