Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 13, 2009 | 7:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 14, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place May 20, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

End of an Era 100 Points Complete the main game.
Fight in the Shade 100 Points Have more than 20 arrows on screen at once.
I Have the Powers 100 Points Buy all of the upgrades.
Quickdraw 100 Points Kill the final boss in under 20 seconds.
Time Hunter 100 Points Kill each type of Dinosaur at least once.

Author Comments

*UPDATE*
We've released the soundtrack with Evan's permission on our site, go check it out!
*UPDATE*

After centuries of peace and isolation, the Sky Fortress of the Whistle Knights has been found! It's up to you to defend against the invading forces of mankind, with only your bow to help...

Buy and level up unique and devestating weapons, combine them in any way you like to create your own custom powers, deploy cunning defensive upgrades - the tactical possibilities are endless!

With an original and epic score from Evan Merz of thisisnotalabel.com

Now with added Newgrounds Medals! 5 medals to find, 100 points each, get searching!

Check out our site for more info
SuperFlashBros.net

Tom & Dim

Reviews


usernamegodusernamegod

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2011

Great!!!

you should make a second one!!!!! but make it longer!!!



MrMainEventMrMainEvent

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2011

Breath Taking

Love the art, love the concept, love the difficulty, love the gameplay, love Toot who wont give up. The art, concept, difficulty, gameplay, mechanics, characters, designs etc. Im not exaggerating when I say that this is a 10/10. Instant fave.


People find this review helpful!

sweetcommandosweetcommando

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 30, 2011

not bad

hard because you cant predict where the arrows are going to go and you dont have enough time to estimate where



halofighter117halofighter117

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2011

epic

i love it, storyline makes sense. when i first tried it, i got past em all, but future fantesy kicked my @ss in one wave flat. then i go and try agian a year later, i pwn through in five minutes and beat it. >:3 good combos for eras are: homing/time, or lighting/fire for beginnins, fire/explosive or ice/lighting for victorian dreams, homing/fire for world at war, homing/explosive for modern times, (with turret and bubble sheild) and for future fantasy... homing /explosive. time arrows do nothing, as this is the future
<3 halofighter.


People find this review helpful!

thabutcha6709thabutcha6709

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2011

Awesome game

The bow kills it. Epic.