Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 13, 2009 | 7:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 14, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place May 20, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

End of an Era 100 Points Complete the main game.
Fight in the Shade 100 Points Have more than 20 arrows on screen at once.
I Have the Powers 100 Points Buy all of the upgrades.
Quickdraw 100 Points Kill the final boss in under 20 seconds.
Time Hunter 100 Points Kill each type of Dinosaur at least once.

Author Comments

*UPDATE*
We've released the soundtrack with Evan's permission on our site, go check it out!
*UPDATE*

After centuries of peace and isolation, the Sky Fortress of the Whistle Knights has been found! It's up to you to defend against the invading forces of mankind, with only your bow to help...

Buy and level up unique and devestating weapons, combine them in any way you like to create your own custom powers, deploy cunning defensive upgrades - the tactical possibilities are endless!

With an original and epic score from Evan Merz of thisisnotalabel.com

Now with added Newgrounds Medals! 5 medals to find, 100 points each, get searching!

Check out our site for more info
SuperFlashBros.net

Tom & Dim

Reviews


TomXESTomXES

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 4, 2009

Nice.

Great setting concept, good ideas,,, I'm not really a fan of the bow-shooting mechanic, but I still played the game, beat it, and had fun doing it.


People find this review helpful!

sixsixsicksixsixsick

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2009

greaaat!

addicting! and my fav combo is piercing homing the best.



BakarenBakaren

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2009

Truly a great game

One of the best games i've played in newgrounds



secretsaiyansecretsaiyan

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2009

i love it

is one asome game i have al medals but i stil play love it and medals give 100 points ea (tip use piersing/tarject arrow for 20second kill and shade medal



sykokid3sykokid3

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2009

Wonderful Game !

Wow this is really a g0.0d game and it also has very very pleasant music . i love it ! and yeah the medals are awesome too !


People find this review helpful!