Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 13, 2009 | 7:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 14, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place May 20, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

End of an Era 100 Points Complete the main game.
Fight in the Shade 100 Points Have more than 20 arrows on screen at once.
I Have the Powers 100 Points Buy all of the upgrades.
Quickdraw 100 Points Kill the final boss in under 20 seconds.
Time Hunter 100 Points Kill each type of Dinosaur at least once.

Author Comments

*UPDATE*
We've released the soundtrack with Evan's permission on our site, go check it out!
*UPDATE*

After centuries of peace and isolation, the Sky Fortress of the Whistle Knights has been found! It's up to you to defend against the invading forces of mankind, with only your bow to help...

Buy and level up unique and devestating weapons, combine them in any way you like to create your own custom powers, deploy cunning defensive upgrades - the tactical possibilities are endless!

With an original and epic score from Evan Merz of thisisnotalabel.com

Now with added Newgrounds Medals! 5 medals to find, 100 points each, get searching!

Check out our site for more info
SuperFlashBros.net

Tom & Dim

Reviews


BrendorBrendor

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2009

Wicked

I have only one complaint.Story ended too soon....What happens to Toot after the Final Fight? Why was he exiled?

I wanna know.......lol. great game tho. i like the upgrades and evertything, but was sad.....couldnt find the dinos....lol

I say the lightning Explosive arrow combo was a ultimate enemy slayer.... maybe tone the power of that down slightly?



CarneiliusCarneilius

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2009

Flaming & Exploding Arrows!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Very good game...
I love the boss and the music for the levels!!
The animation was smooth (even for click & drag arrows" !
And a cool story line!

Much Respect !!


People find this review helpful!

MetalliEvilRAW95MetalliEvilRAW95

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2009

Super!

It's so addicting! Anyway, combine the level 3 Lightning Arrows with the level 3 Explosive Arrows and every shot destroys any enemy (excepting for bosses). Add the second defensive power for a burst.


People find this review helpful!

hell6666hell6666

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2009

sweat

great game very adictting


People find this review helpful!

EmoKingdomHeartsEmoKingdomHearts

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2009

Freaken Awesome!

Damn i love this game i liked the upgrades especially the ice one to me that one is the best overall awesome!!


People find this review helpful!