Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 13, 2009 | 7:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 14, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place May 20, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

End of an Era 100 Points Complete the main game.
Fight in the Shade 100 Points Have more than 20 arrows on screen at once.
I Have the Powers 100 Points Buy all of the upgrades.
Quickdraw 100 Points Kill the final boss in under 20 seconds.
Time Hunter 100 Points Kill each type of Dinosaur at least once.

Author Comments

*UPDATE*
We've released the soundtrack with Evan's permission on our site, go check it out!
*UPDATE*

After centuries of peace and isolation, the Sky Fortress of the Whistle Knights has been found! It's up to you to defend against the invading forces of mankind, with only your bow to help...

Buy and level up unique and devestating weapons, combine them in any way you like to create your own custom powers, deploy cunning defensive upgrades - the tactical possibilities are endless!

With an original and epic score from Evan Merz of thisisnotalabel.com

Now with added Newgrounds Medals! 5 medals to find, 100 points each, get searching!

Check out our site for more info
SuperFlashBros.net

Tom & Dim

Reviews


DDheroDDhero

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 26, 2011

Awsome! .....but

I love the game and it is very entertaining, but I CANT MANAGE TO SAVE MY PROGRESS. PLZ HELP!!



BaconraiderBaconraider

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 27, 2011

Find the balance

This game is great. It has always been one of my favorites. But one thing that always upsets me is the fact that the highest level missles are fairly weak, despite the huge cost increase. I almost never stopped using the fire arrows, and i got through the game just fine, save the final boss. I suggest that you enhance laer upgrades, or make some passive upgrades, like an autoturret, so that you could extend gameplay.



SpectraGekoSpectraGeko

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2011

Great Game

The only flaw in this game is it's short plot. Adding another villain or two would have been nice. Toot was bound to die anyways. Finally, some may complain about the easiness of the game when acquiring "guided missiles" aka Explosive/Homing, but I think it is a necessity in the sudden increase in difficulty. When the players are finally given power they complain, so i think it would be ironic to remove these features as they were honestly waited for. Besides, Lightning/Piercing is a boss killer, are the game designers going to have remove even the basics just to satisfy the never-conforming gamer?



crow342crow342

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2011

Well...

It's worth playing for all the upgrades and for the Bloody Fu**ing People to die



Snapcase123Snapcase123

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 6, 2011

Great game but...

When you get the homing;/explosive arrows completely upgraded it's painfully easy to just spam arr9ws and dominate even on the hardest levels