Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 13, 2009 | 7:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 14, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place May 20, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

End of an Era 100 Points Complete the main game.
Fight in the Shade 100 Points Have more than 20 arrows on screen at once.
I Have the Powers 100 Points Buy all of the upgrades.
Quickdraw 100 Points Kill the final boss in under 20 seconds.
Time Hunter 100 Points Kill each type of Dinosaur at least once.

Author Comments

*UPDATE*
We've released the soundtrack with Evan's permission on our site, go check it out!
*UPDATE*

After centuries of peace and isolation, the Sky Fortress of the Whistle Knights has been found! It's up to you to defend against the invading forces of mankind, with only your bow to help...

Buy and level up unique and devestating weapons, combine them in any way you like to create your own custom powers, deploy cunning defensive upgrades - the tactical possibilities are endless!

With an original and epic score from Evan Merz of thisisnotalabel.com

Now with added Newgrounds Medals! 5 medals to find, 100 points each, get searching!

Check out our site for more info
SuperFlashBros.net

Tom & Dim

Reviews


SarisoftheOmegaSarisoftheOmega

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 14, 2012

Could have been tower health upgrades, bu the overall game was brilliant :P way to take an ancient weapon and give it super powers :D Congratulations on an awesome and well made game



Death416Death416

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 1, 2012

could be better

the extra turrets could have been together like when you let go they all go that way but other than that good job



DcoldersDcolders

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 28, 2012

great

its a really great game..................but i really cant save my progress plz help..:)



legendarycornetlegendarycornet

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2012

big question

how i can unlock the dinosaur mode cuase there is a medal to kill all the dinosuar , i already win the game how pleas answer



reapherreapher

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2012

very good!!!!!!!

this game always is fun at house