Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 13, 2009 | 7:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 14, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place May 20, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

End of an Era 100 Points Complete the main game.
Fight in the Shade 100 Points Have more than 20 arrows on screen at once.
I Have the Powers 100 Points Buy all of the upgrades.
Quickdraw 100 Points Kill the final boss in under 20 seconds.
Time Hunter 100 Points Kill each type of Dinosaur at least once.

Author Comments

*UPDATE*
We've released the soundtrack with Evan's permission on our site, go check it out!
*UPDATE*

After centuries of peace and isolation, the Sky Fortress of the Whistle Knights has been found! It's up to you to defend against the invading forces of mankind, with only your bow to help...

Buy and level up unique and devestating weapons, combine them in any way you like to create your own custom powers, deploy cunning defensive upgrades - the tactical possibilities are endless!

With an original and epic score from Evan Merz of thisisnotalabel.com

Now with added Newgrounds Medals! 5 medals to find, 100 points each, get searching!

Check out our site for more info
SuperFlashBros.net

Tom & Dim

Reviews


Ivanwong225Ivanwong225

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2013

Awsome Game!!! I like how you have a variety of arrows and I like how cheap the arrows are at the first upgrade. Keep it up!!!



updown343updown343

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2013

Please make a second one! I love the style of the game and the concept of arrow elements and the side effects they cause of targets. Its really fun. Totally my kind of game!



eric567eric567

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 19, 2012

Completely unuique you dont see somthing this good that often



hydrokinghydroking

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 1, 2012

An awesome, and unquie, shooting game with fun powers and levels. The game has a great sound track and worth it to buy. As you go on, you realize that you enemies are stronger than you and can't go on without help. You may have a hard time in the modern and future with how OP the enemies are but gives you an awesome feeling when you beat it.



Pa4ooPa4oo

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2012

AMAZING JUST AMAZING