Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 13, 2009 | 7:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 14, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place May 20, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

End of an Era 100 Points Complete the main game.
Fight in the Shade 100 Points Have more than 20 arrows on screen at once.
I Have the Powers 100 Points Buy all of the upgrades.
Quickdraw 100 Points Kill the final boss in under 20 seconds.
Time Hunter 100 Points Kill each type of Dinosaur at least once.

Author Comments

*UPDATE*
We've released the soundtrack with Evan's permission on our site, go check it out!
*UPDATE*

After centuries of peace and isolation, the Sky Fortress of the Whistle Knights has been found! It's up to you to defend against the invading forces of mankind, with only your bow to help...

Buy and level up unique and devestating weapons, combine them in any way you like to create your own custom powers, deploy cunning defensive upgrades - the tactical possibilities are endless!

With an original and epic score from Evan Merz of thisisnotalabel.com

Now with added Newgrounds Medals! 5 medals to find, 100 points each, get searching!

Check out our site for more info
SuperFlashBros.net

Tom & Dim

Reviews


toodumbtodietoodumbtodie

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

This is 1#

Wow This is a nice peace of art.
The game would have be good on it's own. But guys put a story and a bunch of cool stuff.This one is gona be hear awhile i think.


People find this review helpful!

LacreliberoLacrelibero

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

WOOT!

This is probably the best game I've played in months, these arrow-shooting games get me addicted so fast. And to anybody who's wondering, you find the dinos by using the time arrows.


People find this review helpful!

CloneCommando232CloneCommando232

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

Excellent graphics and control

The game is simple and self-explanitory, yet puts up a challenge. the added mousepad controls really helped me, too. Another masterpeice from the Super-flash-bros, hope to see another soon!



ZycluneZyclune

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

An EXCELLENT Game!

Well, it happened to be my luck today to see a recent submission by the internet-famous Super Flash Bros! Of course, they aren't ones to disappoint.

The game not only has a creative style, but it's easy enough for anyone to master. Sure, the bow handling is a little hard to work with at first, but it's not a steep learning curve (much like the other, plentiful games here on Newgrounds).

Great job, Flash Brothers! This will inevitably be a feature on the front page, no doubt about it. :D


People find this review helpful!

libarianlibarian

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

Not entirely new.

But beautiful to see and hear


People find this review helpful!