Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 13, 2009 | 7:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 14, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place May 20, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

End of an Era 100 Points Complete the main game.
Fight in the Shade 100 Points Have more than 20 arrows on screen at once.
I Have the Powers 100 Points Buy all of the upgrades.
Quickdraw 100 Points Kill the final boss in under 20 seconds.
Time Hunter 100 Points Kill each type of Dinosaur at least once.

Author Comments

*UPDATE*
We've released the soundtrack with Evan's permission on our site, go check it out!
*UPDATE*

After centuries of peace and isolation, the Sky Fortress of the Whistle Knights has been found! It's up to you to defend against the invading forces of mankind, with only your bow to help...

Buy and level up unique and devestating weapons, combine them in any way you like to create your own custom powers, deploy cunning defensive upgrades - the tactical possibilities are endless!

With an original and epic score from Evan Merz of thisisnotalabel.com

Now with added Newgrounds Medals! 5 medals to find, 100 points each, get searching!

Check out our site for more info
SuperFlashBros.net

Tom & Dim

Reviews


Zoraxe7Zoraxe7

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

entertaining

I like the old fashioned style of things.



blinkboy211blinkboy211

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

Addictive

Loved the game and the many different combinations of arrows. Though when I bought the defense items it really didn't seem like they were working. Overall though the game was pretty good, and I will be coming back to play again.


People find this review helpful!

VirtuousinnerVirtuousinner

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

nice

this game is cool bro, lvl 3 homing and lvl 3 piercing was deadly. and i did find the dinosaurs lol, that was funny, nice game


People find this review helpful!

toodumbtodietoodumbtodie

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

This is 1#

Wow This is a nice peace of art.
The game would have be good on it's own. But guys put a story and a bunch of cool stuff.This one is gona be hear awhile i think.


People find this review helpful!

LacreliberoLacrelibero

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

WOOT!

This is probably the best game I've played in months, these arrow-shooting games get me addicted so fast. And to anybody who's wondering, you find the dinos by using the time arrows.


People find this review helpful!