Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 13, 2009 | 7:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 14, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place May 20, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

End of an Era 100 Points Complete the main game.
Fight in the Shade 100 Points Have more than 20 arrows on screen at once.
I Have the Powers 100 Points Buy all of the upgrades.
Quickdraw 100 Points Kill the final boss in under 20 seconds.
Time Hunter 100 Points Kill each type of Dinosaur at least once.

Author Comments

*UPDATE*
We've released the soundtrack with Evan's permission on our site, go check it out!
*UPDATE*

After centuries of peace and isolation, the Sky Fortress of the Whistle Knights has been found! It's up to you to defend against the invading forces of mankind, with only your bow to help...

Buy and level up unique and devestating weapons, combine them in any way you like to create your own custom powers, deploy cunning defensive upgrades - the tactical possibilities are endless!

With an original and epic score from Evan Merz of thisisnotalabel.com

Now with added Newgrounds Medals! 5 medals to find, 100 points each, get searching!

Check out our site for more info
SuperFlashBros.net

Tom & Dim

Reviews


CebolaCebola

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

...

Best.



thekipper3thekipper3

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

The best strategy I found

Okay so what I find works really really well are homing lightning arrows. they allow you to stop aiming and just click randomly and killl everything... this won't work the whole time though, however this strategy won't work without lv 3 homing and lv 3 lightning, before that I was using level 3 fire and lightning which works well too. But with the aiming lightning combo and the extra turrets, you have tons of arrows flying around zapping things they don't hit ! I was able to beat the modern day boss in about 30 seconds with that!
On another note great game, I really enjoyed it.


People find this review helpful!

RavensourciousRavensourcious

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2011

Bitchin game

All i have to say is it held my attention lang enough to finish it and write a reveiw which is a feet in and of itself



ikikyobuttikikyobutt

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 27, 2011

boring

rlly boring



JeffersonTDJeffersonTD

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 24, 2011

The upgrade system keeps it ticking!

I think there are many games where the upgrade system just feels unnecessary. Well, in this game it's what keeps the whole game going, and for a while you need to think what would be the best options for upgrades.

This game has a lot of great qualities:
- Great graphics
- Great music
- The different eras keep you interested
- A good upgrade system

I played it through and as it didn't take much time I even collected all the medals except for the dinosaur one.


People find this review helpful!