Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 13, 2009 | 7:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 14, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place May 20, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

End of an Era 100 Points Complete the main game.
Fight in the Shade 100 Points Have more than 20 arrows on screen at once.
I Have the Powers 100 Points Buy all of the upgrades.
Quickdraw 100 Points Kill the final boss in under 20 seconds.
Time Hunter 100 Points Kill each type of Dinosaur at least once.

Author Comments

*UPDATE*
We've released the soundtrack with Evan's permission on our site, go check it out!
*UPDATE*

After centuries of peace and isolation, the Sky Fortress of the Whistle Knights has been found! It's up to you to defend against the invading forces of mankind, with only your bow to help...

Buy and level up unique and devestating weapons, combine them in any way you like to create your own custom powers, deploy cunning defensive upgrades - the tactical possibilities are endless!

With an original and epic score from Evan Merz of thisisnotalabel.com

Now with added Newgrounds Medals! 5 medals to find, 100 points each, get searching!

Check out our site for more info
SuperFlashBros.net

Tom & Dim

Reviews


Childofbodom666Childofbodom666

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2009

Truly Awesome

this game is amazing, i've got all the achievements and i still go back to play it, its one of those games where when i'm not playing it i think 'well i havent tried doing that' so i'll go and do something i haven't done and i'll entertain myself doing it =P its so fun.
p.s. use homing arrows plus piercing arrows and you can get 'QuickDraw' and 'Fight In The Shade' at the same time
5/5



UnImperialUnImperial

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars May 24, 2009

Umm...

So, I see it had a good score, and some really good reviews, but to be honest, I don't like this game. It's to boring for me. I have surpised myself, because usually, I love these type of games.

Sorry, but it's not for me.


People find this review helpful!

LaughingMan36LaughingMan36

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2009

extra turrets

i think you should have made them all fire together but other than that awesome game



missilemanmissileman

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 24, 2009

very good game

becomes realy easy when you combine the homing arrows with bombs :D
the medals dont work though :(



MolyMoonMolyMoon

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2009

AWESOME

Awesome story, awesome music, EVERYTHING AWESOME!!!