Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 13, 2009 | 7:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 14, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place May 20, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

End of an Era 100 Points Complete the main game.
Fight in the Shade 100 Points Have more than 20 arrows on screen at once.
I Have the Powers 100 Points Buy all of the upgrades.
Quickdraw 100 Points Kill the final boss in under 20 seconds.
Time Hunter 100 Points Kill each type of Dinosaur at least once.

Author Comments

*UPDATE*
We've released the soundtrack with Evan's permission on our site, go check it out!
*UPDATE*

After centuries of peace and isolation, the Sky Fortress of the Whistle Knights has been found! It's up to you to defend against the invading forces of mankind, with only your bow to help...

Buy and level up unique and devestating weapons, combine them in any way you like to create your own custom powers, deploy cunning defensive upgrades - the tactical possibilities are endless!

With an original and epic score from Evan Merz of thisisnotalabel.com

Now with added Newgrounds Medals! 5 medals to find, 100 points each, get searching!

Check out our site for more info
SuperFlashBros.net

Tom & Dim

Reviews


s1k00s1k00

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2009

bloody hell

i get the dinosaurs but the freaking blue dinosaurs you get from the flying pod fing is impossible to kill!!!but awsome game nice music graphics and gameplay,keep up the good work!!!



hellfire15683hellfire15683

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2009

good game but.....

hthis is the best game ever awesome battle style but where r he dinosaurs i everywhere buthere arent any



curtttcurttt

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2009

cool game

i liked it but i cant get passed world at war



MogzillaMogzilla

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 24, 2009

Awesome

Really good - I think the controls could be a tiny bit better. I would like to be able to use the drag control from any point on the screen instead of having to click on my turret every time to reload.

There also seems to be a difference in rotation between the bow and the arrow when I use "hold" controls. It's just aesthetic, though.

Overall, this is my favorite "archery" type game I've yet played!


People find this review helpful!

sorailyasorailya

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2009

i gotz dinazours :D

great game,AWSOME GAME!!!!
O.0