Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 6:36 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

welcome to the year 2009 where any idiot can write a stupidly ironic blob of text and call it criticism
it's still the internet guys just letting you know

special thanks to cambo and zekey for additional writing and ryan tucker for that beautiful voice

Reviews


HogisGuyHogisGuy

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 3, 2009

HAHAHA

Great work dudes!! X)


MrScriblam responds:

ok!


vivitarpvvivitarpv

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 17, 2009

It still kinda hurts

This video made me shit lava.

Thankyou


MrScriblam responds:

i hope you know a good buttologist


ChickenChicken

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2009

lma

hilarious and dick


MrScriblam responds:

dicks ARE hilarious thank you for noticing


DarkgunfighterDarkgunfighter

Rated 1 / 5 stars May 12, 2009

A week old and this concept is already overdone.

Is it just me, or are all the cartoons that look to make a point just terrible in terms of quality?

It's like you can't wait to speak your piece, so you slap something together to get it up as quickly as possible.

This is all quickly degenerating into Flash flame wars. If this is way of the future, one group of animators making fun of another group of animators for what they consider to be appealing to the lowest denominator in order to attain success; then pitting their lackey pawns against each other in review flame wars, only to be mocked by yet ANOTHER group of animators, then I may very well give up on this site completely.

However, you are correct. Some people are just so obsessed with just being entertained that they miss the point. They can't possibly avoid the point here though, it's more blunt than a ball-peen hammer to the head.

Add a replay button, please. I missed the asshat reviewer's username and I'm too lazy to open it again. My time is too valuable.


People find this review helpful!
MrScriblam responds:

well good thing i didnt read this or id be really gay


DMTNTDMTNT

Rated 0 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

I agree with that review

You're ruining newgrounds, please just stop making animations. I mean, its not even funny. I could take it if it was just the animation but its not. Get a better writer and a better animator, simply practise or just stop. Oh and for the love of God, stop blaming the people with more than two braincells for being able to see how little effort and humour goes into your work. Pressing useless one hundred times on a bad review isn't fooling anyone. Its sad and the people over the age of 14 aren't falling for it. Good day.


MrScriblam responds:

you can only press useless once on each review per account ever

also this review sure is helpful i think i will go and

03/10/06 Created NG account.

05/11/09 Still hasn't contributed anything to the site, so here's an advertisement: