Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


Ralphen100Ralphen100

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2009

Awesomeness

This is the way pokemon should be MAKE MORE!!!



Pimpin08Pimpin08

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2009

Wow. Nice work for 13 days.

Nice work, love the flash, love the music. Freeform fights fit pokemon very well.Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

blueninja1blueninja1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2010

very clever

i enjoyed the stylization of it immensely and it gave me that nostalgic feeling from the old pokemon games and pumped it up to a 10



hellya1210hellya1210

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2009

AwsomE!!!!!!!!!

Holly crap!!!! that waz amzing!!! i enjoyed that! rlly good. keep it up



BlueAnubisAlphaBlueAnubisAlpha

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2009

Wow. Epic

that was awesome! I liked how the shading added to the overall darker feel of the animation. Very well done.