Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


NopperabouNopperabou

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2009

Incredible animation

That was disgustingly well animated - every other flash artist on the web should be sick with jealousy right now. Packing that much brilliantly designed action into such a short space of time must be some sort of criminal offence! No mortal animator has that much skill...do they?


People find this review helpful!

UnholyBladeUnholyBlade

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

I don't even play Pokemon...

Nor watch the movies or series (anymore) but I enjoyed this. The battle is very well rendered and the music was really great, this animation is really stylish.



HellsPastryHellsPastry

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2009

Awesome stuff

"my animation, my world, my rules"

*nods in silent agreement*

This is seriously a pretty badass video man. Keep up the good work.



SKITTYROCKS5SKITTYROCKS5

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2009

OMG

Dude you have a future in animation!!!!!!!!!



alanchooalanchoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2009

that was AWESOME!!!!!

good could you tell me where easter egg is NCH