Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


zezimaruleszezimarules

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2010

@flmwarrior

Dude brush up on your Pokemon, if you've ever watched it you would realise that nearrly everything pokemon that was captured was fainted, the health bars were just to make it look good


NCH responds:

my animation my rules


MarkirusMarkirus

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2009

Wow

Though I'm not much of a Pokemon fan I gotta say. That was amazing!!!!!
I think the Hp bars were quite cool, It kinda shows the progress of events from theTrainers/Hunters point of view.


People find this review helpful!

BlueSundewBlueSundew

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2009

Awesome!

Short, with a lot of action!
Well done!


People find this review helpful!

SuperRhymes23SuperRhymes23

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2009

WOW

That's some serious skill you have there.
More creativity is definitely what you need now. Keep up the good work.

I really need to learn how to find Easter eggs. I want to see more animation :p



oxe161oxe161

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2009

Amazing

And i really liked how you put the health bars every time someone was hit. Better than the shitty anime where sometimes they can take 30 hits and sometimes only 1 hit.


People find this review helpful!