Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


RipYangRipYang

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

Cool

Nice work dude.
You had accurate artwork and smooth animation. I also loved how you incorporated the pokemon health style thing and not just left it blank, as would have been expected. The "boss battle" was a bit short, but regardless, the animation as a whole was really cool anyway.


People find this review helpful!
NCH responds:

usually lol, the battles in the pokemon games are usually really fast too lol


hankV2hankV2

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2012

I make it a rule to not tell animators what to do...But you have got to make more of this, it's amazing!



LiMExPiKALiMExPiKA

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2009

wow O__o;

that was amazing animation... im astonished O__O!!!


People find this review helpful!

CangelosiCangelosi

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2010

Pretty pretty pokemons.

Good to see NCH is still about and kicking...


People find this review helpful!

Turtley101Turtley101

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2009

Really nice animation

It was a very well done animation, very fast paced and action packed! The only thing was Lucario and Sneasle are my two least favorite pokemon, but that's just my opinion. Nice Flash!