Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


ZeroDestructionZeroDestruction

Rated 1 / 5 stars December 30, 2009

It was okay

Didn't really like the animation or the character models, but the artist obviously spent some time on this.



Jamesc25Jamesc25

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars July 29, 2011

Ok??

It was ok I guess



Darkangel1234568Darkangel1234568

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars November 23, 2010

levels??

What level is Rukario/Lucario and Sneasel???



kevmiclackevmiclac

Rated 0 / 5 stars October 12, 2012

bye bye



gade59940gade59940

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 2, 2011

nul

completement pourrie vous ĂȘtes tous des ... les americain de .... =)