Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


hamadubaihamadubai

Rated 1 / 5 stars May 16, 2009

eh...

the original flash that you copied was much better.
the 2 is just for the time you put into this.



RedBlingRedBling

Rated 1 / 5 stars May 12, 2009

bit boring

got s bit boring and i didnt quite like it but good try



Christ0pherChrist0pher

Rated 1 / 5 stars June 5, 2009

Bad

What moves are they doing
Obvious they were going to win
Rukario what the heck

2 stars
1/5



ZeroDestructionZeroDestruction

Rated 1 / 5 stars December 30, 2009

It was okay

Didn't really like the animation or the character models, but the artist obviously spent some time on this.



Jamesc25Jamesc25

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars July 29, 2011

Ok??

It was ok I guess