Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


NijasanyaNijasanya

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 15, 2009

Pokemon

it was kinda good, but why those 2 pokemon. That was kinda gay, since there are wayyyyyyyy better pokemon than those 2



ponyman17ponyman17

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 14, 2009

it has been said before..

It is a copy from something with different characters. This would be something for pokemon fans only..



GomuwGomuw

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars May 12, 2009

Wait what?

Okay, are you really too lazy to find a grip claw for your sneasel first of all? And those Pokemon should not be summoned by a Steelix, Lucario barfing out a Hadouken, attacking more than one Pokemon at a time, but well animated...



GlidesGlides

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars June 5, 2009

BAD bad bad

Okay whoever made this is a FREAKIN nerd. Animation was good tho


NCH responds:

something good to know that I don't play much or really that into pokemon.


Eoinr32Eoinr32

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 7, 2009

meh..

great animation but you could not have picked a gayer thing 2 do, ppl arent sposed 2 take pokemon seriously, ripp the piss! im givin dis a 3 cuz its so bent