Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


EddyXl33tEddyXl33t

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 20, 2009

whoo?

Awesomely animated but im not a too big pokémon fan :S 6/10 you get ;D



genius21genius21

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 23, 2009

no offense your a great artist but it kinda suckd

as a fan of the series thats the only good thing i can say



KINGhammerbroKINGhammerbro

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 13, 2011

i dont know

OK.



thing93thing93

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 26, 2009

yeah...

i probably wouldve enjoyed this flash if i was in 3rd grade or 4th grade ... but still its quite good



tankor5tankor5

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

???

for ages 13 and up?!? wtf!