Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


Croatoan1Croatoan1

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 12, 2009

well....

if someone is going to make a pokemon flash then they should change it up by letting the trainer actually helping. seriously! that's the main problem about pokemon is that the trainer doesn't do crap. at least in digimon they actually did things in the later seasons.(not counting the latest one that totally blows ass)........... i think im ranting........



chaoschaos111chaoschaos111

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 25, 2012

dude it was good but you need to make another one ecept the next one should have it where there is sound and make it to where you can tell wat moves are wat but good i like it also try to make the main battles last longer and better graphics



varcoe96varcoe96

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 28, 2010

had potential...

it could have been a solid 10...the graphics was okay the music was awesome it fit with the video and it couldve been longer i mean steelix died so quick there was no suspense that they were gonna lose....and 1 more thing its awesome how u use the hp bar



EddyXl33tEddyXl33t

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 20, 2009

whoo?

Awesomely animated but im not a too big pokémon fan :S 6/10 you get ;D



genius21genius21

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 23, 2009

no offense your a great artist but it kinda suckd

as a fan of the series thats the only good thing i can say