Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


snake1036snake1036

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2010

cool

awesomeeeeeeeeeeeeeee



ZeroShadow1ZeroShadow1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2009

???

its a cool vid and all but whats the point? (ya i'm still a noob so bite me who ever thinks i'm a noob)


NCH responds:

the point is written in my author's comments


doomsdaydoggysdoomsdaydoggys

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

Now that

Was good. really good drawing technique and the music suited it well, the length was above average and the whole feel to it was awesome.
That was actually pretty original too.
Nice job, 10/10



jake104jake104

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

cool as fuck

my favourite POKEMON IS lukario and iam glad he is in it ino that i do some words rong



needlemanneedleman

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2010

Sweet

I like it, and now i want another one!!!