Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


jake104jake104

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2011

cool as fuck

my favourite POKEMON IS lukario and iam glad he is in it ino that i do some words rong



needlemanneedleman

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2010

Sweet

I like it, and now i want another one!!!



ShadowLion13ShadowLion13

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2009

Awesome

Please make another verison li8ke this.



AK907BlazinAK907Blazin

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2009

ZOMG!!! o.0

that was epic dude it was dynasty warriors/dbz mix of choas but with...pokemon! I could see your film being turned into a video game too easily, those fight scenes really gae me a mental vision of dynasty warriors/dbz/pokemon mix type of game, anyways im high and just really impressed with this vid good job dude


People find this review helpful!

phoenixflamesphoenixflames

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2009

Very nice And most importantly SMOOTH

This is so great it makes the real thing look like crap! VERY nice vid


People find this review helpful!