Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


artixvoncregartixvoncreg

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2009

very cool

i liked the fast paced action and the way you added the health bars into it that made it look really good also the design for steeliz was good too


People find this review helpful!

abdim33abdim33

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2010

IMA FEIRIN MA LAZARS

i you the the part when lucario shoop da woop



LN1012LN1012

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2014

if pokemon was like this....I WOULD PLAY IT WHEN I WAS 5!!



Sl1pStr3amSl1pStr3am

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

The easter eggs

Need to be put in a more noticeable spot. Otherwise you just wasted yourtime with them if no one watches them >.>


NCH responds:

actually, they can be seen as solo animations in my Deviantart gallery, so its just expanding the vies to NG


daggerx222daggerx222

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2009

exellent

great perspective and point of views, great fluid animation and artstyle also