Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


hellsorbhellsorb

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2009

Wow !

Seriusly must have taken a lot of work, respect!



Nightshadow2193Nightshadow2193

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

Awesomeness..........

I can see alot of work went into this

this is just awesome make more and i dont care if anyone has anything bad to say about this i always give a 1,000,000,000 / 10 to anyone who comes up with something like this

Great work ^_^


People find this review helpful!

trensotrenso

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

sweet vid

nice vid there were easter eggs? ill shud watch it again 2 find them cuz im ganna watch this vid again since it in my favs


NCH responds:

at the very end, is where u begin searching for it


Jaz906Jaz906

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2009

Memories

You bought back my memories!



kerseyjkerseyj

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2010

awesome

hope part 2 comes soon


People find this review helpful!