Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


PsychoDog3PsychoDog3

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2009

Epic

I really want to see more of this kind of stuff; great job!



DeadDemonDudeDeadDemonDude

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2009

Great

You should make more!



metagross-trainermetagross-trainer

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2009

pretty good

it's nice seeing a good flash that doesn't categorize into "Gotta Kill 'Em All!"

That dead horse has been beaten enough.



Cloudkiller91Cloudkiller91

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2009

Now This....

Is what Pokemon should be!(At least the movies) Awesome Animation great music and cool action packed fights. Hope to see more of the Pokemon Hunter and his team.



auronwolfmanauronwolfman

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2009

HAH

Rukario {Lucario} Shooped da woop