Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


Cloudkiller91Cloudkiller91

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2009

Now This....

Is what Pokemon should be!(At least the movies) Awesome Animation great music and cool action packed fights. Hope to see more of the Pokemon Hunter and his team.



auronwolfmanauronwolfman

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2009

HAH

Rukario {Lucario} Shooped da woop



hellsorbhellsorb

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2009

Wow !

Seriusly must have taken a lot of work, respect!



Nightshadow2193Nightshadow2193

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

Awesomeness..........

I can see alot of work went into this

this is just awesome make more and i dont care if anyone has anything bad to say about this i always give a 1,000,000,000 / 10 to anyone who comes up with something like this

Great work ^_^


People find this review helpful!

trensotrenso

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

sweet vid

nice vid there were easter eggs? ill shud watch it again 2 find them cuz im ganna watch this vid again since it in my favs


NCH responds:

at the very end, is where u begin searching for it