Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


deadkratosdeadkratos

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

epic

really cool and pretty clean and nice animations


People find this review helpful!

Project-XProject-X

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2009

YOU RULEZ

DUDE YOU HAVE TO MAKE ANOTHER ONE MAN


People find this review helpful!

supermagnumsupermagnum

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2009

Very impressive

As far as pokemon animation goes that was superb very nice job alot of intense action as well



kooopmankooopman

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2009

found the easter egg

not sure how, but after it was over i watched an easter egg with olimar and turtwig (not giving anything away). I think i might have old school paused it?



PsychoDog3PsychoDog3

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2009

Epic

I really want to see more of this kind of stuff; great job!