Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


liglaglonliglaglon

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2009

awesome

that was really cool and the animation on lucario was perfect p.s I <3 LUCARIO



tronald2008tronald2008

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2009

Great anamation

It may not have a story, but people like me who only grow up watching the original Series can Enjoy that along with new comers, But i forgot, Was a steelix in the orignal 101?



SkyrusSkyrus

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2009

Good

Animation- 5/5, Battle- 5/5, and pokemon- 5/5. Overall good.


People find this review helpful!

deadkratosdeadkratos

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

epic

really cool and pretty clean and nice animations


People find this review helpful!

Project-XProject-X

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2009

YOU RULEZ

DUDE YOU HAVE TO MAKE ANOTHER ONE MAN


People find this review helpful!