Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


mooshenmooshen

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

nice

that was awesome!! make make like a sequel!!


People find this review helpful!

Shitkid95Shitkid95

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2009

one of the best animated thinbgs ive seen;D

but i just dont like the new pokemon series, the first old one is the best.



ozirascalozirascal

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2009

Pokemom afan

Animations were extremely smooth

music perfectly fitting and as below said the story was a little lacking nut being a pokemon fan i could understand what was going on

love the inclusion of health bars and how they smoothely exited and entered the scene

and you know what i think i might just pull out my pokemon collection after this


People find this review helpful!

Fastman99Fastman99

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

That was bad ass

And it made my balls drop



daGLOVEdaGLOVE

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2009

O_O''

ho-holy shit! that was soo BADASS!You have GOT to do more submissions!


People find this review helpful!