Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


vladi1q1vladi1q1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2009

POKEMON!!!

Best Pokemon Flash i've seen so far good job.And BTW you made the HP bars very good.



MIkeAmaznMIkeAmazn

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2009

wow...

that was simply amazing! i wish the game battls looked that kewl! haha.
they should animate the movie chain letter like that...



DonPetrucciDonPetrucci

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

Wow, if only the original pokemon was like this...

5That was great, you have a lot of control over animations. 10/5s



potatoboy37potatoboy37

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

more, more, more,

If u could convince the ppl at the pokemon studios to have this style, the show might be cool again. lol



mooshenmooshen

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

nice

that was awesome!! make make like a sequel!!


People find this review helpful!