Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


HAYDS510HAYDS510

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2009

i wanna be the very best..like no one ever was!

shit that was good. you got a realy good grasp of how to use flash.. its cool what you did there. im jelous of ur ability to take the poke'mon and redraw them with ur style but still make them so obviously the pokemon they are and accurately. thats tops man. 10/10 5/5



dat111dat111

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2009

awesome

this what pokemon battles should be like



ControllerOfChaosControllerOfChaos

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2009

wow

Amazing artwork there, if only the actual game played out in realtime like that...



teremakiteremaki

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2012

That was amazing!
I would actually pay money to watch stuff like this.



tontankertontanker

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

words cannot describe it's awesomeness!