Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


snorkerensnorkeren

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

cool!

this movie is freakin awesome man!



jamies1990jamies1990

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

Incredible.

I've always wanted to see more serious, good quality pokemon flash on newgrounds,

Thank you for being the first in my tenure here to actually accomplish that,


People find this review helpful!

ZorthaxZorthax

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2010

one of....

THE BEST POKEMON SHOWS MADE ONLINE!!!! wonder if the company likes it....lol



Spyhunter115Spyhunter115

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

that was...

epic. BTW. The Game



shadowsheepshadowsheep

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2009

Wow

wow you realy got a good idea for cool flash series here this could be something big if you made more.good animation runs realy smooooth:)


People find this review helpful!