Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


housegirlhousegirl

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2009

nice

nice i like it and also for the person below me its your opinion that its gay not a fact and more than 90% of people think your wrong


People find this review helpful!

littlekingkerolittlekingkero

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2009

HOLY CRAPPLE JACKS!

That was epic and steelix got pwnd!


People find this review helpful!

alfredlorenzoalfredlorenzo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2009

i dont know what to say...?

its freakin' awesome! make another one! how about try capturing that i just saw on TV last month... the one looks like a Big Red Godzilla that lives in a volcano or a Big Blue Whale, forgot their name though...that will be awesome... no wonder ur second place, next time do for 1st place! \m/ ^_^ \m/ Rock On! i'll vote for u again...



NeochildsNeochilds

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2013

This still rocks, evena fter a few years and the update. Amazing job.



HAYDS510HAYDS510

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2009

i wanna be the very best..like no one ever was!

shit that was good. you got a realy good grasp of how to use flash.. its cool what you did there. im jelous of ur ability to take the poke'mon and redraw them with ur style but still make them so obviously the pokemon they are and accurately. thats tops man. 10/10 5/5