Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


ZapZeHedgehogZapZeHedgehog

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2010

cool

i wanna become like this type of flash! :)
Maybe you should make this into an actual game?



GherkiknightGherkiknight

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2010

Win.

Congratulations. You have won 9001 Internets.


People find this review helpful!

KexXKexX

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2009

Epic

Epic animation. I haven't got any sound so I can't rate this. But I guess it's like the rest of this flash. PERFECT!



DamitcrapDamitcrap

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2009

awesome

i just feel like a total nerd for liking it....



zetros12zetros12

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2009

prety rox

good animation man