Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


pete17pete17

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

omg dood!

how did you do this man!


NCH responds:

magic


loluntilmypieloluntilmypie

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2010

I cannot get enough of this...

And considering that there's gonna be a couple of new Pokemon games coming out VERY shortly (Prior to the date of this comment) this has kind of got me all excited.

I have noticed in the beginning screen you've made a few grammar errors, but that's not gonna lose you anything.



YoshiYumYumYoshiYumYum

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2010

Amazing As Fuck

This is how i always have the fight imaged in my head when ever i play a pokemon game dude and you just pretty much made it come to life [Kinda...]



StardustRainbowStardustRainbow

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2010

The best

All the ones i seen of your submissions are the greatest in my opinion of course. will you make more?


People find this review helpful!
NCH responds:

part 2 is already in the works


Wildy71090Wildy71090

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2009

Makes the game look even better

This makes me wish the game's fighting was actually like this for the console versions.