Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


KlemzoKlemzo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

Very Great Animation!

I was once a pokemon fan and I still love to play Nintendo DS pokemon diamond and pearl just for fun lol but the animation here was amazing :)



HellTutorHellTutor

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

Well done

Good animation and art.
You made pokemon look epic.. (is it m e or the last generations look more and more like digimons?)
You should have chosen a diferent song, that one wasen't... the best choice.



pete17pete17

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

omg dood!

how did you do this man!


NCH responds:

magic


loluntilmypieloluntilmypie

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2010

I cannot get enough of this...

And considering that there's gonna be a couple of new Pokemon games coming out VERY shortly (Prior to the date of this comment) this has kind of got me all excited.

I have noticed in the beginning screen you've made a few grammar errors, but that's not gonna lose you anything.



YoshiYumYumYoshiYumYum

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2010

Amazing As Fuck

This is how i always have the fight imaged in my head when ever i play a pokemon game dude and you just pretty much made it come to life [Kinda...]