Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


SonicDXboySonicDXboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2009

AWESOME! MAKE A SEQUAL!

Sleelix was next to OK. But Rukario and Sneasel were awesome. Loved the bio's and the stunt (Where sneasel jumped into steelix's mouth.) I think you should Put sleelix as one of the pokemon that the hunter trainer battles with and try a rouge like... Alakazam, Shiftry, Gengar, Ambipom, Machamp or Honchcrow but its really your choice.


People find this review helpful!

FaiZXFaiZX

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2009

Dont we all wish pokemon games were like this?

Soo DBZ AND I LOVED EVERY MOMENT OF IT!!!!

I wish pokemon games were made this way.. lol, also the animation was very very VERY good.



tankgundamtankgundam

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 11, 2009

it was great!!

The artwork was out of here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

MasunGearMasunGear

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2011

Hell yeah!

Just having Lucario made that badass.



TKDKID5TKDKID5

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2009

i wish I could give this 100 stars

you show how the games should be like, if they are this way, people wouldn't get bored of it if it was a remake like platinum


People find this review helpful!