Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


RioichiRioichi

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2009

0_0

THAT WAS AWESOME!!!! seriously tho man, that was some seriously slick animation. great job. i wish i could animate like you =DD



shurikenclustershurikencluster

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2009

dayum

that is one crazy ass team, a lucario and a sneasel? GENIUS



matthewmc685matthewmc685

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2009

charmander

this is OMG can you add a charmander if not its still GRATE GOOD work



thatguy669606thatguy669606

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2009

wow

excuse my language but holy fucking shit that was amazing. Such a superbly drawn flash and the soundtrack fit it to a cue. It sheds a whole new light on pokemon. I would totally watch pokemon if it was this fucking cool. Way to go, you just blew my mind. God damn...
10/10
5/5



EBcondensateEBcondensate

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2009

Nice

Love it!