Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


AinigmAAinigmA

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2009

nice!

never thought i'd enjoy a pokemon battle after that stupid gameboy series. nice animation - smooth and well timed.

@ alertG
didn't you read the introduction?
for me, thats enough story :>


People find this review helpful!

wayoulookinatwayoulookinat

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2009

ya cool

i kinda agree with kevazu but im sure theyll stay with the origanal game story



ButtheadmcbevisbobButtheadmcbevisbob

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2009

Wow Man!

That was like so awsome and so like the game.....not that I play it but still awsome movie!



toshematoshema

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2009

Freakin sweet!!!!!!!!!!! X 10 baby!!!

OK, this is like OMG awesomeness !!!! this is what the pokemon series should be like!!!!!! Sersuoly the best pokemon aniamtion since the first season!!



ArashiOkamiArashiOkami

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2009

A little too fast but,

Dynamic enough you could be paid if you had voicing, and deeper plot, but very good, smooth, detailed art, and flashy.