Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


seishounohanaseishounohana

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

I love your work.

Let's just say I've been watching you here and on DA and just want to take the opportunity to say how much I love how smooth your animations are, this a prime example. :)

This is one of my favorites from you, NCH. :) Keep it up.



jurn1990jurn1990

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2009

cool!!!

too bad this won't go any further. it would absolutely make a good pokémon storyline. good job though on SFX and great in overall.


People find this review helpful!

VoltageHeroVoltageHero

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2009

Lucario's pwn

great,needed to be longer



HalfingrHalfingr

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2009

Very cool!

I love the style where the infobars pop up when they get attacked. That would be a very interesting way to do a game... =P



GreigaGreiga

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2009

Old School?

Yeah, i'm clueless on that. I dunno what you're going on about there since I've been playing since red and blue, but the animation was nice and I find myself playing it over and over again. Loved the music.


People find this review helpful!
NCH responds:

my old school refer to eastereggs in flash, not pokemon