Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


AnimeROCKKKKKKAnimeROCKKKKKK

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2010

only if

Only if the show was this good everyone wouldn't say the show sucks.


People find this review helpful!

Yammy10Yammy10

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2009

short

Cool flash but it whould been better if it was longer and contained more pokemons and more fights.


People find this review helpful!

ashikimaruashikimaru

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2009

o__o epic fight much?

EPICCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCALY AWSOME.


People find this review helpful!

LegendaryGFLegendaryGF

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2009

Nice...

Exactly how the game is meant to be seen lol, like off of the show, or in people with more imaginative minds, this is what happens to them in a battle =P. I always used to think it out like this back when I played lol.


People find this review helpful!

dragonmaster8223dragonmaster8223

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2012

this is why my fav. pokemon is lucario!