Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


chaochaocutness23chaochaocutness23

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2009

its amazing

i dont like pokemon and this is amazing just one flaw; its lucario not rucario


NCH responds:

nickname, nickname, nicknameeeee


TheSpazz13TheSpazz13

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2009

nice

like the health system you did, the animation was awesome, keep it up



DNADankerDNADanker

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2011

WOAH!THAT'S A GREAT VIDEO!

the title says all,that's a super-dooper video!



chugaconroychugaconroy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2009

Damn

Best pokemon flash I've ever seen. Only thing that would make this cooler is if you put the moves used by lukario/sneasel/steelix flash onscreen without causing too much clutter somehow.


People find this review helpful!

AnimeROCKKKKKKAnimeROCKKKKKK

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2010

only if

Only if the show was this good everyone wouldn't say the show sucks.


People find this review helpful!