Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


corotycoroty

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2009

awesome

this flash is just plain awesome i like how this exploited the talents of both sneasal AND lucario very good very good indeed.


People find this review helpful!

MayulMayul

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2009

Awesome

The creators of Pokemon should take notes.



zoro-obsessdzoro-obsessd

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2009

:O AMAZING

I was stunned. Beautiful art and fitting music. it is realy a work of fantastic art



KujiiroKujiiro

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2009

Very Impressive

Excellent animation. No doubt, there's room for improvement, but in it's current state this is some solid work :). The unoriginality is just fine being know as an experiment. Plus, who doesn't like just a big battle scene? You are good. Two thumbs way up!



kajuxkajux

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2009

NICE !

I really liked how you put in that HP bar


People find this review helpful!